CIF State Office Holiday Schedule

CIF OFFICE HOLIDAY SCHEDULE FOR 2016-2017

Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2016

Veterans Day, Friday, November 11, 2016

Thanksgiving, Thursday-Friday, November 24-25, 2016

Winter Flex Day, Wednesday, December 21, 2016

Winter Break, Thursday, December 22, 2016 – Monday January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day, Monday, February 20, 2017

Spring Vacation, Friday & Monday, April 14 and April 17, 2017

Memorial Day, Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4, 2017