CIF Rules Interpreters

CIF State Liaison

Ron Nocetti

916.239.4477

rnocetti@cifstate.org

 

Badminton

Dean Schoppe

310.505.3535

hlcorp7@hotmail.com

 

Baseball

Ken Allan

909.861.7767

kensport101@earthlink.net

 

Basketball

Brian Moore

916.612.3835

bmoore6486@aol.com

 

Cross Country/Track & Field

Hal Harkness

714.529.6938

halharkness@yahoo.com

 

Field Hockey

Kathy Lincoln

650.968.1213 x670

kathylincoln@sfhs.com

 

Football

Steve Coover

619.921.3006

cooversteve@gmail.com

 

Golf

Dennis McReynolds

562.694.1353

djmcreynolds@adelphia.net

 

Gymnastics

Monique Lampiere-Tamayoshi

858.484.1180

mtamayoshi@powayusd.com

 

Boys Lacrosse

Jeff Young

831.238.4630

jyoung4630@gmail.com

 

Girls Lacrosse

David Dunham

209.769.4056

ddunham08@gmail.com

 

Soccer

Mac Brazelton

909.548.4513

macsolid@gmail.com

 

Softball

Vince Rosse

951.452.2461

m1aman308@mac.com

 

Swimming

Doug Glaeser

909.869.4944

dglaeser@csupomona.edu

 

Tennis

Jan Ryan

714.585.1086

ryanjan@hotmail.com

 

Volleyball

Louis Ventura

951.201.7890

CIFVolleyballRep@gmail.com

 

Water Polo

Don Holbrook

909.860.4192

holbrookpolo@verizon.net

 

Wrestling

Duane Morgan

408.224.2994

dmorgan@cifccs.org